socrelop.blogg.se

Evernote replacement reddit
Evernote replacement reddit





evernote replacement reddit

The ability to add tasks inline while in a note (think follow up tasks for a meeting that I'm in and taking notes for)Ī global page to see and manage all my tasks, including those created in Notes Tasks integrated in to the platform in a real way, so that I get notifications, etc. Inline tagging using #hashtags or something so that I don't have to go to a separate section to add a tag while typing out a note and trying to keep up w/ a meeting The inertia of my stuff in Evernote always kept me from really trying to solve the problem, but now that EN10 syncing has got me looking elsewhere, I'm putting together a plan.Įssentially EN style note taking.Could be markdown. After trying everything that seemed close to what I want, it doesn't seem that anything (including Evernote historically) does what I really need it to do.







Evernote replacement reddit